When property seekers look for homes, they want to see what is available in your Active Listings, so remember to deactivate or mark your listings as sold/rented to shift them into Past Listings.

To unlist, go to Active Listings. Click on the 3 dots on the right of the listing and choose the option, ‘Deactivate’ or ‘Mark as Sold/Rent’ if you managed to sell or rent out the property.

What is the difference between Deactivate and Listing Sold/Rented?

Deactivate will put the listing into Past Listings.

On the other hand, once the listing is sold/rented, it will not only make room for more active listings, it will also shows property seekers that you have a lot of past transactions in your AgentWeb under "Property Listings" tab.


For general enquiries, please reach out to our Customer Service at the following:  

· Phone: 02-204-9555 (Mon - Fri 09:00 – 18:00 hrs., closed on Public Holiday)  

· Email: support@ddproperty.com

· Live Chat: Click on the red button on the bottom-right of your AgentNet desktop page  


Other recommended articles:

Download AgentNet mobile app

Post a property listing (Mobile)

Repost your listing (Mobile)

Upload photos to your property listing (Mobile)

Find your listing in DDproperty (Mobile)

Did this answer your question?